Project #4 in it’s sanded down form

Project #4 in it's sanded down form

This chest of drawers I got for $2 at my neighbor’s yard sale. I was really drawn to way each of the drawers are divided into 3 sections. Plus it rolls on coaster! Couldn’t wait to get started on this one

2 comments on “Project #4 in it’s sanded down form

  1. zordecor says:

    two dollars!, what a steal

    • I know right! It did have Bakelite handles and the owner removed those. She said she would sell them to me for $20. I really didn’t like them and not knowing anything about Bakelite I wasn’t sure if that was a good price.

Leave a Reply

