ouyangdan:

runawaydragons:

merilsell:

haxxorz666:

#dragon age sexual tensions

#…or you know  #just actual dislike  #of two completely incomparable characters  #crazy concept  #I know

reblogging for the tags XD

YES. THOSE TAGS.

I hate it because I dislike perpetuating this idea that it is OK to excuse abusive behavior towards another person. How many times have we been told “oh, so-and-so just pushed you/pulled your pigtails/hit you/called you horrid things because they like you”.

GUESS WHAT. YOU DON’T SHOW AFFECTION WITH ABUSIVE BEHAVIOR.

I die a little every time I think about my warden having to send him to her.

Leave a Reply

