maric’s blade: tklivory: heretherebdragons: iapetusneume: Sometimes when a friend…

tklivory:

heretherebdragons:

iapetusneume:

Sometimes when a friend posts about a bad situation they’re in, people reply with all sorts of helpful advice. And then there’s me, who just types in “*HUGS*.”

And I’m not sure how that comes off. Sometimes I’m afraid it seems almost…

I love it when someone types  a supportive comment.  Since one of the things I hate most about communicating with someone over the internet is you can not tell tone. Someone will write something to me and without a LOL after I would take it completely wrong. So *hugs right back at you* for writing this.

maric’s blade: tklivory: heretherebdragons: iapetusneume: Sometimes when a friend…

Leave a Reply

