easily distracted: It’s so hard to keep track of favorite fanfics.

kinlochhold:

maricsblade:

They’re all over the place. LJ, FF.net, AO3, Tumblr… I used to use Delicious but then they borked the formatting to hell.

What do others use?

Also I feel I should download it all, just to be safe. :-

You know I don’t actually read much of anything when it comes to…

Well if you figure out let me know. I spend hours looking through stuff for the stuff I like.

easily distracted: It’s so hard to keep track of favorite fanfics.

Leave a Reply

