Alistair Romance Appreciation

deans-consultingraggedyman:

Read More

This just about says exactly what I felt for Alistair and would have written, word for word. Thank you for putting in writing just what I was thinking too. I fell for their relationship so hard I am teaching myself how to make cutscenes that fill in where I thought there where gaps in the game. Especially the engagement between the warden and Alistair. They have this beautiful romance and the could have handled how they become engaged much better. So I am working with a group of experienced modders to make a proper engagement mod.

Leave a Reply

